Ely United Methodist Church Nominated Church Leadership 2025

Administrative Council*

Chairperson Vice-Chairperson Recording Secretary Lay Member to Annual Conference Alternate Lay Leader Chairperson – Pastor Parish Relations Chairperson – Board of Trustees Church Treasurer –

Program Chairpersons/Coordinators

Worship † Superintendent of Sunday School President UMW Parish Nurse/Care Person

Connections †† Memorial †††

Board of Trustees*

Chairperson: Bryan Rusco

<u>Class of 2025</u> Margie Olson Pam Turnbull Jacob Rue <u>Class of 2026</u> Brady Luthens Gary Tedrick Eric Urbas

<u>Class of 2027</u> Phil Hegfors Bryan Rusco Nick Mattila

Pastor Parish Relations Committee*

Chairperson: Steve Nelson

<u>Class of 2025</u> Duane Bieber Gerald Niskala Vicki Podomonick <u>Class of 2026</u> Devon Luthens Liddy Sheppard Lucy Luthens <u>Class of 2027</u> Cathy Aldrich Bob Olson

Nominations and Personnel*

Chairperson: Pastor Kay Carter

<u>Class of 2025</u> Linda Hane Sue Peterson *TBA* <u>Class of 2026</u> Mark Olson Patty Rusco *TBA* <u>Class of 2027</u> Pam Turnbull Jay Tomlinson Kathy Nelson

Sheri Rue (2024) Pam Turnbull Jeanne Tomlinson Jay Tomlinson Mike Turnbull Patty Rusco Steve Nelson Bryan Rusco Mark Olson

Dan Johnson Chris Urbas Margie Olson Tiffany Zemke Devon Luthens Jay Tomlinson Marge Forsberg

Finance CommitteeChairperson: Ad Council ChairpersonPastorLay Member to Annual ConferenceLay LeaderFinancial Secretary

Financial Secretary Church Treasurer Building Fund Treasuer Memorial Fund Treasurer Benevolence Fund Treasuer Sheri Rue Kay Carter Jay Tomlinson Patty Rusco Patty Niskala Mark Olson Margie Olson Margie Olson Jay Tomlinson

Pam Turnbull Margie Olson Patty Niskala Cathy Aldrich

Annual Audit Committee*

Offering Money Counters

Richard Floyd, Dave Markwardt, Scott Meland

Memorial Committee **†††** Chairperson: Marge Forsberg

Carol Linneman, Sharon Luthens, Margie Olson, Marge Forsberg, Ginny Nelson

Program Councils

Worship † Chairperson: Dan Johnson

Communion Stewards: Nancy Markwardt and Liddy Sheppard Lay Leader: Patty Rusco Head Usher: Dan Johnson Members at Large: Bev Johnson, Linda Hane, Susan Laine, Vicki Podomonick

<u>Connections</u> †† Chairperson: Jay Tomlinson

Rich Floyd, Kathy Nelson, Paula Mattila, Sue Peterson, Linda Hane Pam Ransom, Geralyn Fisher, Don Ingerson, Patty Rusco, Jay Tomlinson

Education Sunday School Superintendent: Chris Urbas

<u>Celebration of Life Committee:</u> Patty Rusco, Margie Olson, Pam Turnbull, Carol Linneman, Patty Niskala, Gail Haney

* - UMC Designated Committee
† - Worship
† - Connections

††† - Memorial